Jump to content
MCPO Mayh3m

E3 2014 - Press Conferences

Recommended Posts

Hello again everyone!

 

Mayh3m here and I've got the links to the E3 Press conferences for everyone!

Below you will find the times (PDT and EST) of the press conferences accompanied by each company.

 

post-15182-0-68862700-1402266184_thumb.jpg

 

 
 

post-15182-0-72938800-1402267853.png

Xbox.com Live stream

MICROSOFT - (9:30 AM PDT/12:30 PM EST/5:30 PM GMT) - June 9th

 

post-15182-0-10323100-1402267950.png

Electronic Arts (EA)(12:00 PM PDT/3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM GMT) - June 9th

 

post-15182-0-15817200-1402267857.png

UBISOFT -  (3:00 PM PDT/6:00 PM EST/11:00 PM GMT) - June 9th

 

post-15182-0-05038600-1402267855.png

SONY - (6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EST ) - June 9th

 

post-15182-0-20452300-1402267952.png

NINTENDO -  (9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT) - June 10th

 

 

Tweet the 343iCommunity Forums @343iCommunity and use the hashtag #e343CF!

Or comment to us on facebook at www.facebook.com/343iCommunity and don't forget to use the hashtag #e343CF!

 

Here is the YouTube Live stream (Via Polygon):

 

 

#E3  #GameTime #Halo #Microsoft #PressConference #343Industries #MasterChief #Cortana #GearsOfWar

#EA #Sony #Activision #Bungie #Destiny #Sports #Nintendo #Mario #Ubisoft #AssassinsCreed #Unity #VideoGames

  • Like 9

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

;_; Ubisoft why you be in such a bad time for me oh well I'll catch up on all Ubisoft's stuff after school also looking forward to EA's content I hope there'll be some Battlefront news

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh ya! The day of reckoning is nearly here!! :thumbsup:

Don't you mean BECKONING :troll:

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

These are all at pretty bad times for me..... :(

 

 

I guess I may just watch a wrap up of it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

EA... Listen okay? Hear me out here! You can do anything at all, you can charge me money to type your name, I could care less, if you announce Spore 2 I will shove money up your mouth at an alarming rate; I will pre-order multiple copies of the game for myself; Collector's Editions, Art books, DLC, anything related to Spore 2 if you just ANNOUNCE IT! I DON'T NEED MUCH, JUST A TEASER OR ONE GUY TO COME OUT AND SAY "Hey Spore 2. Bye." AND LEAVE, JUST SOMETHING PLEASE.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'll only be able to watch EA and MS... :(

 

But luckely those are like the two I wanted to see the most so yay!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can you put GMT times too mayhem?

 

Thanks

 

Looks great :D

GMT = 4 hours in front of EST.

 

Don't worry; there is a 100% chance that people on the internet will put up the entire press conference. 

Edited by ♥ Yoko ♥

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I will be able to watch all 4 today. Sony is pretty late though.

Edited by WonderWombat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

GMT = 4 hours in front of EST.

 

Don't worry; there is a 100% chance that people on the internet will put up the entire press conference. 

It's actually 5 hours ahead of EST

 

Really excited about this year's E3, I can't wait to see MS's and EA's press conferences. #haloandstarwarsbattlefrontwhat :drool:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's actually 5 hours ahead of EST

 

Really excited about this year's E3, I can't wait to see MS's and EA's press conferences. #haloandstarwarsbattlefrontwhat :drool:

GMT is 5 hours ahead of EST; however, when people say EST they usually talk about 'Eastern Standard Time' in accordance to the USA's east coast states, all of which have clicked the button for DST. With DST having been activated, so to speak, stuff is now an hour ahead for EST; that's why the difference between EST and GMT is 4 hours now.

 

Of course, GMT is a fairly ambiguous timezone; it wholly depends on where you live even if you're in GMT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can you put GMT times too mayhem?

 

Thanks

 

Looks great :D

 

Added. ;)

Tweet the 343iCommunity Forums @343iCommunity and use the hashtag #e343CF!

Or comment to us on facebook at www.facebook.com/343iCommunity and don't forget to use the hashtag #e343CF!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well I can't wait for these but I won't be able to see anything past Ubisoft since the times are bad for me :(

 

Oh well I will find a video of it or something

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I went hard-core this E3 despite having school the next day. :)

 

 

I watched the MS , EA , Ubisoft and Sony conferences.

 

 

It really got me excited for all the cool new games coming out.

 

 

The worst part was when SWBF came up and all we got was a few screenshots... time to start waiting for E3 2015.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...