Hello everyone.

John 117

Hello.

My name on this site is John 117.My gamertag is sunmatts.I joined a few days ago, however I could get no more than 15 minutes at it.

Not only am I new to this forum, but this is the first forum I have ever seen or joined.

I have been playing halo for the past 3 years. It has influenced me a lot. I have finished halo 3,reach and CEA campaign on legendary and mythic.

I am new to moderators, posts and such.I hope someone explains all of this sites dynamic's.

I have observed that many take this site very seriously. I hope I can live up o whatever expectation one may have for me.

Thank you.

Welcome John! It's a pleasure, and you've definitely come to the right place on the internet if this is your first forum!

Here's a few links to help you out

Message to new members: http://www.343industries.org/forum/topic/5807-message-to-all-new-members/

Site Rules: http://www.343industries.org/forum/index.php?app=forums&module=extras&section=boardrules

Hope to see you around, and enjoy your time here!

• Like 1

welcome to the site, hope you have a good time here and if you have any questions just ask. youu'll find the rules in the links fzdw11 provided, and a summary of them in Kurt S-051's post. follow them and you'll be fine and remember the golden rule HAVE FUN!!! :)

Hello.

My name on this site is John 117.My gamertag is sunmatts.I joined a few days ago, however I could get no more than 15 minutes at it.

Not only am I new to this forum, but this is the first forum I have ever seen or joined.

I have been playing halo for the past 3 years. It has influenced me a lot. I have finished halo 3,reach and CEA campaign on legendary and mythic.

I am new to moderators, posts and such.I hope someone explains all of this sites dynamic's.

I have observed that many take this site very seriously. I hope I can live up o whatever expectation one may have for me.

Thank you.