Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
343iBot

[GameSpot] - Nintendo Direct Mini Announced, Will Showcase Upcoming Switch Games From Partners

Recommended Posts

Nintendo has announced that it will host a mini Direct event, with the focus being on showcasing Nintendo Switch games from its partners. The Nintendo Direct mini will take place on September 17 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST.

In a press release, Nintendo invites viewers to tune in "for a live-streamed Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, featuring information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from Nintendo's publishing partners." No further information has been provided on the games or companies that will be part of the showcase.

Nintendo has held these mini Directs numerous times in the past, sometimes focusing on smaller games developed by independent studios, other times showcasing bigger projects from third-party partners. As of yet, it's unclear whether the mini Direct is geared towards one or the other, or if its a mixture of both.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...