Hello I'm EHEBrandon and I'm Spartan 047

EHEBrandon

Hello everyone my name is Brandon and my gamertag is EHEBrandon. My spartan number has been 047 ever since Halo 2. I first started playing Halo when it first released on the Xbox and have played every single one even till this day and will continue to play. So I'm not a noobie player I'm just new to the forums.Now a bit about my actual self my name is Brandon like stated above I've been a professional animator in America and Japan for the past few years working on anime, and American animations for J.C. Staff, Turner Broadcasting, BONEZ, etc.. I was first introduced in this industry by my good buddy Tom Roth whos been a lead animator for Disney movies like Hercules, Shrek, Dogs Go To Heaven, etc... Currently I'm working on two of my own projects on a studio I just created. Hopefully we'll get a time slot on Adult Swim. I also do 2D and 3D game development as a hobby and I have been living with my girlfriend for over a year now. Here is a list of all my consoles and PC. If you want to game or be friends just message me. :)

Main Rig:
Motherboard: Asus Rampage V Extreme
CPU: Intel Core i7 5930k 3.5ghz
Graphics Card: EVGA GeForce GTX Titan Xp 12GB GDDR5
RAM: 16GB DDR4 1065MHZ
Hard Drive: 1x 4TB Toshiba SATA
1x 250GB Samsung EVO
Case: Raidmax Blackstorm (White)
Keyboard: Razer Chroma Blackwidow
Mouse: Razer Chroma

Portables:
Nvidia Shield
Nintendo DS
Nintendo 3DS XL (Persona Q Edition)
Nintendo Gameboy Color
Nintendo Gameboy Advanced
PSP
PSVita (Persona 4 Dancing All Night Edition)

Consoles:
Nintendo 64
Sega Dreamcast
NES
SNES
Nintendo Gamecube
Wii
Wii U
Nintendo Switch
Sony Playstation 1
Sony Playstation 2
Sony Playstation 3
Sony Playstation 4
Original Xbox
Xbox 360 x4 (Halo Reach Edition, Halo 4 Edition, white Xbox 360, black Xbox 360)
Xbox One

• Like 1

• 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...