Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
343iBot

[GameSpot] - Call Of Duty League Returns This Weekend With One Big Change

Recommended Posts

After planning to move all of its in-person matches online due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, the competitive Call of Duty League esports competition is finally returning this weekend.

The 2020 Call of Duty League season will continue on Friday, April 10 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 8 PM GMT. The broadcast will go live on the company's official YouTube channel, with the format pivoting to "a fully online production" with this new style "follow[ing] the original tournament structure," according to a press release.

You can check the image below to see the home series schedule. The CDL also shared an updated 2020 schedule for the first games taking place this weekend.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...