Schism

Gamertag: Psycho4merican (formerly Chronmeister)

Optimal Player Count: 6-8

Supported Gametypes: Slayer, KOTH, Extraction

Ordnance: Railgun, Sticky Detonator, Scattershot, Concussion Rifle

post-66838-0-24936000-1383185538_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-03870600-1383185539_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-76044600-1383185539_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-40638700-1383185540_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-18290200-1383185541_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-83726800-1383185541_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-52672700-1383185542_thumb.jpgpost-66838-0-22498800-1383185543_thumb.jpg

Download it Here<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Please let me know how you like the map. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Its one of the impact bases, I think... the top of the 2-storey one... Anyway, cool map, from the screenshots, it looks very clean and crisp! I'm no expert, just offereing my 2 cents worth, but I don't think the overview picture does your map any good as most of it just shows the ceiling and makes it look messy with all the pieces sticking out, even though it looks very good and smooth from the inside. You should probably change it with a picture in the highest corner of your map that shows most of the layout.

Its one of the impact bases, I think... the top of the 2-storey one... Anyway, cool map, from the screenshots, it looks very clean and crisp! I'm no expert, just offereing my 2 cents worth, but I don't think the overview picture does your map any good as most of it just shows the ceiling and makes it look messy with all the pieces sticking out, even though it looks very good and smooth from the inside. You should probably change it with a picture in the highest corner of your map that shows most of the layout.

Or you could just DL it. ;)

Or you could just DL it. ;)